Dean Garrett is pleased to announce the Fall 2020 Honor Roll, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a GPA of 3.5 or higher after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at BSL.

The Fall 2020 Honor Roll, in alphabetical order:

Myesha Bester

Julie Borrelli

Doryan Carlton*

Bridges Crawford

April Davis*

Louis DeArman

Jim Golden

Katie Hale

Joseph Jones

Dora Lajosbanyai*

Raisa Long

Jeffrey Lovell

Stephen McGlathery

Brittany Michael

Victoria Myers

William Nelson

Braxton Owen

Christy Reid

Thomas Russell

Vannessa Smith

Dr. Michael Solomon

Sarah Tidwell

Alan Vazquez*

Stephanie Wadsworth

Sharon Willis

Kayla Yeargan

Ragan Youngblood

*Denotes December 2020 Graduates