Dean Garrett and Assistant Dean Charles are pleased to announce the Spring 2022 Dean’s List, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a cumulative GPA of 3.75 or higher after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at BSL.

The Spring 2022 Dean’s List, in alphabetical order:

Alvarez, Kelly

Brantley, Madison

Brewer, Ryan

Campbell, Sarah

Chapman, Kecia

Cimino, Kelly

Davis, Danita

Dunford, David

Edge, Steven

Fleming, Felicia

Harries, Haley

James, Cassy

Johnson, Wesley

Jones, Joseph

Judy, Adam

Katz, Jason

Kimbro, Adam

Letterle, Donald

McCaskill, Henry

Necklaus, Gene

Painter, Dawson

Pickens, Shawn

Pidgeon, Jennifer

Sellers, Jared

Solomon, Michael