Dean Garrett is pleased to announce the Fall 2020 Dean’s List, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a GPA of 3.75 or higher after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at Birmingham School of Law.

The Fall 2020 Dean’s List, in alphabetical order:

Kelly Alvarez

Tiffany Colburn

Steven Edge

Cassy James

Wesley Johnson

Carol Johnson

Jeffery Kelley

Chelsea Kendrick*

Matthew Linville

Hanna Milam

Shawn Pickens

Michael Stierwalt

Victoria Stigile

Malia Tartt

Michael Varchetta

Victoria Warner*

Robert Winslett

*Denotes December 2020 Graduates