Dean Garrett and Assistant Dean Charles are pleased to announce the Spring 2021 Honor Roll, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a GPA between 3.5 and 3.74 after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at BSL.

The Spring 2021 Honor Roll, in alphabetical order:

Marissa Barnes
Robert  Beck
Myesha Bester
Christine Bussey*
Gregory Cain
Bridges Crawford
Junette Dunn
Jim Golden*
Jordan Greene
Katie Hale
Daniel Headley
Kenneth Hendren
Jeffrey  Lovell
Stephen McGlathery
Victoria Menke
Brittany Michael
Hanna Milam
Victoria Myers
William Nelson*
Ashley Oliver
Braxton Owen
Adrien Parker
Christy Reid*
Evan Rogers
Thomas Russell*
Katherine Santiago
Vannessa Smith*
Michael Solomon
Adriann Stone
Madilyn Turner
Stephanie Wadsworth
Jamie White
Christopher Whitten
Sharon Willis*
Ragan Youngblood

*Denotes Spring 2021 Graduate