Dean Garrett and Assistant Dean Charles are pleased to announce the Spring 2022 Honor Roll, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a cumulative GPA of 3.5 to 3.74 after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at BSL.

The Spring 2022 Honor Roll, in alphabetical order:

Beck, Robert

Bester, Myesha

Burpo, Regina

Cain, Greg

Carlisle, Joshua

Colvin, Chris

Dunn, Junette

Dyer, Charity

Eichelberger, Korie

Farlow, Melia

Goodall, Kayla

Gunter, James

Hajjar, Ashley

Hall, Brittany

Hattaway, Erin

Hughes, Tina

Jones, Bridges

Kelley, Kyle

Marable, Madeline

McGlathery, Stephen

Mizzell, Hannah

Peyton-Vickery, Laura

Radney, Kayla

Sak, Julie

Sawyer, Valerie

Scruggs, Ronald

Thompson, Tiasha

Turner, Madilyn

Varchetta, Michael

Wadsworth, Stephanie

Ward, Tanner

White, Jamie

Winslett, Robert

Youngblood, Ragan