Dean Garrett and Assistant Dean Charles are pleased to announce the Summer 2022 Honor Roll, which recognizes students whose outstanding performance has earned a cumulative GPA of 3.5 to 3.74 after the completion of at least 18 credit hours of coursework at BSL.

The Summer 2022 Honor Roll, in alphabetical order:

Beck, Robert

Bester, Myesha

Betts, Kenny

Brantley, Madison

Burpo, Regina

Cain, Gregory

Campbell, Leslie

Chen, Lucy

Colvin, Christopher

Dyer, Charity

Farlow, Melia

Goodall, Kayla

Gunter, James

Hajjar, Ashley

Headley, Daniel

Hughes, Tina

Jones, Joseph

Kelley, Jeffery

Marable, Madeline

McCaskill, Henry

McGlathery, Stephen

Robertson, Elizabeth

Sak, Julie

Scruggs, Roland

Solomon, Michael

Thompson, Tiasha

Turner, Madilyn

Varchetta, Michael

Vickery, Laura

Wadsworth, Stephanie

Ward, Tanner

White, Jamie

Winslett, Robert

Youngblood, Ragan